I forgot to connect my Fitbit before the challenge started. Will my minutes from previous days still sync?
If you connect a Fitbit after the challenge has started, Fitbit does not allow PeopleOne Health
to sync your steps or minutes prior to the connection time. Ex: If the challenge started yesterday
and you connected your Fitbit today at noon, PeopleOne Health will only show Fitbit minutes
from noon today and in the future. You can always go back and manually enter your minutes for
days in the challenge that have already passed by selecting the specific date you would like to
track for on the Fitness Game page and typing in your minutes.